<Home> < Chinese> < English>
 
companyProductAL-gravity castingEqupimentNews Contact
casting

 

 

 Why yang song
Chemical composition
 Q & A
 
 
 


Yangsong particularly uses the aluminum alloy parts especially the vapor motorcycle and the agriculture machine. We purchase the best material, especially not to use impure material in order to keep the best quality. We combine the knowledge about aluminum alloy and years of gravity cast experience, and we can provide customer the most dependable product.

After the gravity casting with AC4C,AC2B or AC8A aluminum alloys, we will undertake T6 heat treatment in order to make the metal crystals more effectively form optimal balance states, so that they can meet the requirements on cylinder or cylinder sleeve.
Due to the considerations in professional aspects, we do not encourage clients to use gravity casting with sand mold due to cost or other facts. The metallurgy structures and mechanical features of metal mold for gravity casting are unreachable by the gravity casting with sand mold.

 
 
 
casting
 
casting

We have diverse produce in the area of machine hardware parts, everything from CNC rotary cylinder and reduction device and the base of transmission, outer-shell of motor, exhaust blower drum, agricultural machinery …

<首 頁> < 中文版> < English>
 
公司簡介 / 產品應用總覽 / 鋁合金重力鑄造 / 設備製程 / 最新訊息 / 聯絡我們
casting

 

 

 為何選擇揚崧
 化學成份表
 客戶常見問題
 
 
 


揚崧比一般鑄造廠更精研鋁合金材料的特性與適用性,尤其對於汽機車及農機用引擎鋁合金部件開發,從原料採購即進行嚴格材質成份要求,特別是一般會被忽略在餘量中的不純物,將品質保證提前到第一線來控管,結合鋁合金材料學專業知識與多年的重力鑄造實務經驗,更能提供給客戶最值得信賴的產品。

另外,我們在使用AC4C,AC2B或AC8A鋁合金材料重力鑄造後,一定會再經過熱處理T6作業,目的是要使金屬結晶體能更有效的排列出最佳平衡狀態,使引擎部件之抗拉強度及硬度值達到高標要求。

因此,在專業知識上的考量,我們並不鼓勵客戶因為成本考量或其他因素,而使用砂模重力鑄造,因為鐵模重力鑄造的金屬基地組織與機械性能是砂模重力鑄造無法達到的。

 
 
 
casting
 
casting

We have diverse produce in the area of machine hardware parts, everything from CNC rotary cylinder and reduction device and the base of transmission, outer-shell of motor, exhaust blower drum, agricultural machinery …